Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Children at Young Historians
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
International Festival Poster
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Centennial Student Union
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Hisory Center
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Spring Lake Park
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods