Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
cowgirl giving a child a ride on a small horse
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Center Creek Orchard
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Blue Earth County History Center
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
cowgirl giving a child a ride on a small horse
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Center Creek Orchard
cowgirl giving a child a ride on a small horse
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Center Creek Orchard
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00am
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
The Hub Food Park
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Caledonia Community Center