Families

These events are specifically intended for families with younger children.

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
500 Block
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Pub 500
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone
Sunday, September 15, 2019 (All day)
Nicollet County Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Central Park
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Loose Moose Saloon and Conference Center
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Civic Center Plaza
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center