Festivals & Expos

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Nicollet County Fairgrounds
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Minnesota River Builders Associaton
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Minnesota River Builders Associaton
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
exclusive online experience
Sunday, November 1, 2020 (All day)
Open Door Health Center
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
2019 Reading Festival
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Mankato Family YMCA
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 7:30am
Mankato Regional Airport

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Family fun on the farm at Farmamerica
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Farmamerica
Deep Valley Virtual Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center