Festivals & Expos

Luck of the Irish Dinner
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Johnson Hall, Nicollet County Fairgrounds
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wacky Bear Factory
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Pediatric Therapy Services
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Mankato West High School
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Gorman Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Sprout
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Nicollet County Fairgrounds- St Peter