Festivals & Expos

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
North Mankato Taylor Library
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Sprout
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Nicollet County Fairgrounds- St Peter
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
BackPack Central