Festivals & Expos

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
TOV Chiropractic
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
North Mankato Taylor Library
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Mankato Masonic Temple
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
International Festival Poster
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Centennial Student Union
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:30am
St. Peter American Legion Post #37
Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center