Festivals & Expos

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Mankato Civic Center
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Peace Plaza
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Peace Plaza
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Peace Plaza
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:00pm
Peace Plaza
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center