Festivals & Expos

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
International Festival Poster
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Centennial Student Union
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Wow! Zone
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center