Fitness & Wellness

Group of people sitting around a table talking with the Juniper logo in the lower left corner
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Madison East Center
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Group of people sitting around a table talking with the Juniper logo in the lower left corner
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Madison East Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Flu Shot Clinic
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
North Mankato Taylor Library Conference Room
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 8:30am
The Center for Innovation & Entpreneurship
Group of people sitting around a table talking with the Juniper logo in the lower left corner
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Madison East Center
Group of people sitting around a table talking with the Juniper logo in the lower left corner
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Madison East Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Caledonia Community Center