Free

These events are provided at no charge!

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:30pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Zoom
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom
Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 8:00am
Zoom
Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 8:30am
Zoom

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club