Free

These events are provided at no charge!

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
A fun-filled event for families!
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:00pm
Flame Bar and Grill
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Chapel
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar