Free

These events are provided at no charge!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
State Street Theater
CAC Juried Exhibition April 18- May 25, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
State Street Theater
CAC Juried Exhibition April 18- May 25, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone
CAC Juried Exhibition April 18- May 25, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
State Street Theater
Picture of Tracey
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Morson-Ario-Strand VFW Post 950
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Patricks on Third
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Medicare 101
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Police Annex

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church