Free

These events are provided at no charge!

Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Medicare 101
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Police Annex
CAC Juried Exhibition April 18- May 25, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:45pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Circle Inn
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
A Universe of Stories
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saint Peter Public Library
Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
North Mankato Taylor Library Conference Room
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Regus Office Space
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church