History

BEC Believe it or Not
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
See the North Woods Nutcracker Dec 7&8.  For full details see bit.ly/mn_nutcracker
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Mankato West High School Auditorium
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
BEC Believe it or Not
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

BEC Believe it or Not
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Morson-Ario-Strand VFW Post 950
BEC Believe it or Not
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
BEC Believe it or Not
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center