History

Hisory Center
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Young Historians
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Children at Young Historians
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center