History

History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Speakeasy Teaser
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center