Music

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Mankato Brewery
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
State Street Theater
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Pub 500 Building at Night
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Pub 500

Classical

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
See the North Woods Nutcracker Dec 7&8.  For full details see bit.ly/mn_nutcracker
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Mankato West High School Auditorium
See the North Woods Nutcracker Dec 7&8.  For full details see bit.ly/mn_nutcracker
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Mankato West High School Auditorium

Other Music

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone

Dance

See the North Woods Nutcracker Dec 7&8.  For full details see bit.ly/mn_nutcracker
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Mankato West High School Auditorium
See the North Woods Nutcracker Dec 7&8.  For full details see bit.ly/mn_nutcracker
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Mankato West High School Auditorium

Rock

Pub 500 at Night
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Indian Island Winery
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Indian Island Winery
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Indian Island Winery
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Indian Island Winery