Music

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Choral
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Elias J. Halling Recital Hall, Earley Center for Performing Arts, MN State Mankato Campus
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church
Choral
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Elias J. Halling Recital Hall, Earley Center for Performing Arts, MN State Mankato Campus
Concert Band
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Elias J. Halling Recital Hall, Earley Center for Performing Arts, MN State Mankato Campus
University Contemporary Vocal Ensembles
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Elias J. Halling Recital Hall, Earley Center for Performing Arts, MN State Mankato Campus
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
New Ulm Even Center
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Westwood Marina
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
Westwood Marina

Other Music

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wow! Zone
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
New Ulm Even Center
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Monday, March 4, 2019 (All day)
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wow! Zone

Classical

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
New Ulm Even Center

Country

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
New Ulm Even Center

Dance

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
New Ulm Even Center

Rock

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30pm
New Ulm Even Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church