Nature

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Linnaeus Symposium Logo
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Alumni Hall
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Alumni Hall
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room