Nature

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club