Nature

Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Farmamerica
Farmamerica has a historic farm site with big red barn and farm animals
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Farmamerica
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:30am
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 5:30pm
Farmamerica
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Ney Nature Center
Mankato River Ramble
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Land of Memories Park

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Family fun on the farm at Farmamerica
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:00pm
Farmamerica
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Family fun on the farm at Farmamerica
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Farmamerica
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club