Other Speakers & Workshops

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ijona Skills
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ijona Skills
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Gustavus Adolphus College - Lund Center Arena
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
AmericInn
Blue Earth County History Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Mankato Gala
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Mankato Civic Center
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Loose Moose Saloon and Conference Center
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Young Historians 2017
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tom and Susan Shanklin
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Bethel Baptist Church

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Caledonia Community Center
Song Writing Workshop
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Police Annex