Other Sports & Games

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Mankato Civic Center
Adult Spelling Bee
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Mankato Brewery

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar