Other Sports & Games

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Ney Nature Center
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Adult Spelling Bee
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
LocAle Brewing Company
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Peace Plaza
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Mankato Civic Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Adult Capture the Flag
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Storybook Park
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Indian Island Winery
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center