Speakers & Workshops

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Eide Bailly
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Grasses and flowers in annual containers
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Drummers Garden Center and Floral
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:30pm
Mogwai Collaborative
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Business & Professional Development

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Eide Bailly
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8:30am
The Center for Innovation & Entpreneurship

Other Speakers & Workshops

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Grasses and flowers in annual containers
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Drummers Garden Center and Floral
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Mankato Civic Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef