Speakers & Workshops

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00am
usa
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00am
usa
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Hope Interfaith Center Mankato
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Alumni Hall
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center

Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Centennial Student Union Ballroom, 220 Centennial Student Union Mankato

Other Speakers & Workshops

Hisory Center
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hisory Center
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Hosanna Lutheran Church
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Hosanna Lutheran Church
Talking Ancestors
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Boy in Blue Civil War Symposium
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Morson-Ario-Strand VFW Post 950
Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center