Speakers & Workshops

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center

Other Speakers & Workshops

History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Virtual Pub Crawl
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office

Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office
Female speaker with slide behind her on a screen at Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:00am
SMB Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Greater Mankato Growth, Inc. Office

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center