Speakers & Workshops

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 4:00pm
Benson Park
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 5:30pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
WOW Zone
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Virtual Home Stretch Workshop via ZOOM!
2022 Deep Valley Book Festival - 7th Edition
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:30am
WOW Zone

Other Speakers & Workshops

History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Business & Professional Development

River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Events Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone