Speakers & Workshops

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Las Vegas
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Las Vegas
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Las Vegas
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Las Vegas
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Las Vegas
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Las Vegas
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 5:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Business & Professional Development

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Small Business Development Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space

Other Speakers & Workshops

Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Hosanna Lutheran Church
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Hosanna Lutheran Church
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel