Speakers & Workshops

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:30am
Online via Zoom
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am
VINE Adult Community Center
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 5:30pm
TBD
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Female speaker with slide behind her on a screen at Social Media Breakfast Mankato
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Big Ideas Zoom Room
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:30am
Online via Zoom
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
1Million Cups banner and David Bassey
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 8:30am
1MC Zoom

Other Speakers & Workshops

Children at Young Historians
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Big Ideas Zoom Room
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:30am
Online via Zoom

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Deep Valley Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center