Speakers & Workshops

Audience at 1Million Cups Mankato
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Virtual Home Stretch Workshop via ZOOM!
2022 Deep Valley Book Festival - 7th Edition
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 9:30am
WOW Zone

Business & Professional Development

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 2:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am
River Hills Mall
River Hills Mall Mankato, Minnesota
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:00am
River Hills Mall
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm
Mayo Clinic Health System Events Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Deep Valley Book Festival - Cabin Fever Edition
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:00am
WOW Zone