Speakers & Workshops

High school students meet with Gov. Walz and Lt. Gov. Peggy Flanagan
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Good Neighbor Center
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Professor Abraham Singer
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato - Armstrong Hall (AH 214)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am
VINE Adult Community Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Gustavus Adolphus College- Christ Chapel
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Business & Professional Development

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:30pm
Mogwai Collaborative
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Salvage Sisters at Social media Breakfast - showing Heather up front and the crowd
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Verizon Center

Other Speakers & Workshops

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30am
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Gustavus Adolphus College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:50am
Bethany Lutheran College

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef
Mankato Toastmasters
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Happy Chef