Speakers & Workshops

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:30pm
Virtual Home Stretch Workshop via ZOOM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Online Event
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
Virtual Presentation
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
Virtual Presentation
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:45pm
Laurel's Peak Rehabilitation Center

Business & Professional Development

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Online Event
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Regus Office Space

Other Speakers & Workshops

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
Virtual Pub Crawl
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Online Event
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Online Event
History at Home with BECHS
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 4:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Deep Valley Virtual Book Festival
Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Loose Moose Saloon and Convention Center