Sports & Games

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 12:00am
Start Line: Kato Moving & Storage

Volleyball

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 4:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 4:30pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Soccer

Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Football

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Hockey

Friday, September 23, 2022 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department