Sports & Games

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Caribou Gun Club

Soccer

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Other Sports & Games

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
500 Block
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Caribou Gun Club
Mankato River Ramble
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Land of Memories Park

Football

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Hockey

Friday, October 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:30am
St. Peter Community Center