Sports & Games

Races & Fun Runs

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Community Complex

Football

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Other Sports & Games

Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, September 21, 2019 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, September 28, 2019 (All day)
Gustavus Adolphus College

Soccer

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Volleyball

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ney Nature Center