Sports & Games

Hockey

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 2:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:07pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Other Sports & Games

Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College
Gustavus Adolphus College Icon
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Gustavus Adolphus College

Football

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Soccer

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Volleyball

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Minnesota State University, Mankato Athletics Department

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church
Ping Pong Rackets
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Bethel Baptist Church