Theatre & Dance

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
State Street Theater
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saint Peter High School

Theatre

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saint Peter High School

Dance

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Kato Ballroom
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards

Film

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Other Theatre & Dance

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Victorian Lawn Party
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater