Theatre & Dance

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
State Street Theater
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
State Street Theater
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater

Dance

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards

Film

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Central Park

Other Theatre & Dance

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Morgan Creek Vineyards
Blue Earth County History Center
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Blue Earth County History Center
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:30pm
State Street Theater

Theatre

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
State Street Theater
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
State Street Theater
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater

Comedy

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
State Street Theater