Theatre & Dance

Sunday, April 7 from 11am-3pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Film

Immigration, The Heart of the Matter
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Conference Center

Dance

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
South Central College Dance Studio, Room C-151
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
South Central College Dance Studio, Room C-151
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
South Central College Dance Studio, Room C-151
Sunday, April 7 from 11am-3pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 2:30pm
VINE Adult Community Center

Theatre

Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:45pm
Aerial Affinity
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Aerial Affinity
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Aerial Affinity
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:45pm
Aerial Affinity
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Aerial Affinity
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Aerial Affinity
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:45pm
Aerial Affinity
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Aerial Affinity