Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 1:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 12:30pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 12:30pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 11:30am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Characters portraying the Cherry Sisters
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 2:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Moulin Rouge House B&B
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Moulin Rouge House B&B