Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Monday, January 14, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Thursday, January 17, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grace Lutheran Church
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 (All day)
South Central College
Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day)
South Central College