Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Trivia Night information
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
The Loose Moose Saloon & Conference Center
SMILES Latin Dance Class
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 7:30pm
The Enchanted Muse
SMILES Holiday Card Making
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
SMILES Center for Independent Living
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
History Center Museum
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
History Center Museum
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 12:00pm
Eide Bailly Online Webinar
Hubbard House decorated for Christmas
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Historic R. D. Hubbard House