Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Walking path between tall trees
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 7:10am
Snell Motors Community Room
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club