Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Pub 500 at Night
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:00pm
Pub 500
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar