Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods