Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Monday, May 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Friday, December 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods