Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions in the Greater Mankato area that may or may not have a conventional start and end date, like an event.

 

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 2:00pm
Hammer's Bar
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:30pm
Eagles Club
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Elk's Nature Center in Rasmussen Woods