Visual Arts

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Carnegie Art Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Feeding Our Communities Partners Central
Then and Now 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Emy Frentz Arts Guild
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Carnegie Art Center
Bethany Lutheran College logo
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Bethany Lutheran College

Things To Do

Things to Do are ongoing attractions rather than one time events. Click the Things to Do button on the right of the screen to see more.

Then and Now 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center
Then and Now 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (All day)
Blue Earth County Historical Society History Center